Pop Tunes: Show Seven Rolls Tonight! Rocking, Popping and Rolling the Night Away!

pop tunes disc smallAlan Haber’s Pop Tunes Deejay Show catapults out of your speakers tonight at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT) with the Rolling Stones’ pop side, lots of songs new to the Pure Pop Radio playlist, songs about “you,” the weekly Beatle Blast, and a whole lot more.

Alan Haber: Proud Music Geek!Alan gets cooking with a set of numbers that show off the Rolling Stones’ pop side, including some of the band’s hits from the ’60s, and a cover from Pure Pop Radio favorite, the Connection. A set of songs about “you” follows, from Mister Fusty, Freiheit, and Rick Nelson, among other artists not normally heard on the air.

maxi dunn operation bubbledaniel wyle chrome cassettesOf course, Alan’s got a whole bunch of songs that are new to the Pure Pop Radio playlist, including the latest from Strangely Alright, Maxi Dunn, the Sunchymes, the Nines, Daniel Wylie’s Cosmic Rough Riders, and lots more.

wings wild lifeAll this, plus the weekly Beatle Blast, featuring Wings’ “Tomorrow” from the Wild Life album, and the traditional One and Begun and One and Done opening and closing songs are coming to you tonight at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT) on Alan Haber’s Pop Tunes Deejay Show. You can hear this show again this coming Thursday, September 24 at noon ET (9 am PT) and this Sunday, September 27 at 3 pm ET (noon PT). It’s show number seven. Don’t miss a beat!

purepoplogoAlan Haber’s Pop Tunes is a cool deejay show playing the greatest melodic pop music from the ’60s to today. The show airs every Monday night at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT) on Pure Pop Radio, and repeats on Thursday afternoons at noon ET (9 am PT) and Sundays at 3 pm ET (noon PT). Please like us on Facebook by clicking here.

Listen to Pure Pop Radio on the go using your Android or iOS devices! Download Our Mobile App.

Click on the image to listen to Alan Haber's Pure Pop Radio through players like iTunes

Click on the image to listen to Alan Haber’s Pure Pop Radio through players like iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s